Top: Email Services
: POP3 Email Account
Do I have to pay for a new one if I deleted my old POP3 account?
Yes. You will have to recreate your account.
If you completely delete the account and try to create a new account, you will have to purchase another account. We do not refund your money if you accidentally deleted your account.
If you want to use a different domain to create a POP3 account (changing the part after the @ sign, for example), you will have to buy a new primary account at $10 for that domain.
I forgot my password for my POP3 account. Can you send it to me?
Not finding what you need? Suggest a Question for the FAQ