Top: Migrating Premium Hosting to Directnic Hosting
If I have Directnic Credits left over from the migration when will I be able to see the Directnic Credits inside of my Directnic account?
You will be able to see any Directnic Credits you have left over from the migration underneath Directnic Credits inside of your account 24-48 hours after we send out the migration complete email.
Please make sure that the email under Account Information on your Directnic account is valid. You can check this email by logging into your Directnic account and going to My Account -> Customer Settings -> Account Information.
NOTE: You will be able to use these Directnic Credits to purchase any services at Directnic as long as the services are less than the amount of Directnic Credits you have in your account. You will need to purchase more Directnic Credits if you want to use the Directnic Credits to purchase a service that is more than the Directnic Credits that you have in your account. Please refer to https://directnic.com/help/faq/?question_id=727&topic_id=7 for instructions on purchasing Directnic Credits.
Not finding what you need? Suggest a Question for the FAQ